Staff

dominic_hg copy
 
 
Dominic Tartaglia
Executive Director
Dominic@DowntownSLO.com
(805) 541-0286 Ext. 14
 
 
 
 

Brent
 
 
 
Brent Vanderhoof
Office Administrator
Brent@DowntownSLO.com
(805) 541-0286 Ext. 15
 
 
 
 

 
 Jenn
 
Jennifer DiSanto
Promotions & Special Events Manager
Jennifer@DowntownSLO.com
(805) 541-0286 Ext. 11
 
 
 
 
 

Vanessa
 
 
 
Vanessa Martinez 
Promotions & Special Events Coordinator
Vanessa@DowntownSLO.com
(805) 541-0286 Ext. 10
 
 

 


chantal
 
 
Chantal Peterson
Downtown SLO Farmers’ Market Manager
Chantal@DowntownSLO.com
(805) 541-0286 Ext. 13
 
 
 
 

kristin
 
 
Kristin McMaster
Downtown SLO Farmers’ Market Special Projects Coordinator
Kristin.M@DowntownSLO.com
(805) 541-0286 Ext. 17
 

 

 

craig
 
 
Craig Bradley
Downtown SLO Farmers’ Market Operations
Craig@DowntownSLO.com
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Zoya Dixon
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Zoya@DowntownSLO.com
(805) 541-0286 Ext. 12
 

San Luis Obispo Downtown Association

1108 Garden Street, Suite 210
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 541-0286
Fax: (805) 781-2647
SLODA@DowntownSLO.com

DOWNTOWN AMBASSADORS
(805) 458-5153

Old SLO Trolley

Trolley service is provided from both of the parking structures and at convenient locations within the Downtown core approximately every 15 minutes. The fare is 50 cents. Hours of operation are:

  • Thursdays - 5 PM to 9 PM - Year Round
  • Fridays - 5 PM to 9 PM - June-Labor Day
  • Saturday - 5 PM to 9 PM - April - October

Click here for the Trolley and City bus schedule.